Behind the Scenes of How I Built My Purpose-driven Online Business
And How You Can Too

Live Virtual Event (via Zoom) June 22

If you’re curious about how to find your purpose and/or monetise it, then join me at this virtual event – I’m going to spill all the beans.

In the last 8 years of running my coaching business, I’ve travelled around the world, lived between Bali, Thailand and London (UK), launched multiple online programmes and ebooks, wrote articles for popular online publications, spoke on different stages, podcasts and summits, and most importantly – helped transform thousands of people’s lives, all while living in alignment with my life’s path and purpose.

In this online masterclass, I’ll be sharing my story and all the strategies I used to build a profitable, purpose-driven, location-independent business.

In this masterclass, you’ll learn:

  • How to uncover your purpose
  • How to create a strategy for an online business, whether you’re a beginner or a seasoned coach/ entrepreneur
  • Biggest mistakes online business owners make and how to avoid them
  • How to tap into your potential, adopt the winner’s attitude and become unstoppable at implementing your mission

When: Monday, 22nd June, 7:00 pm UK Time, (2:00 pm New York, 11:00 am California, 9:00 pm Vilnius)

Where:
Zoom (link provided upon ticket purchase)

Your Investment

Original Ticket Price

£30

Early Bird Ticket Price

£20

[ BOOK YOUR TICKET - £20 ]

ACCEPTED PAYMENTS

All orders 100% SAFE using our SECURE server.